Skip To Content
School Council

Our group is composed of parents and staff, representing children in all grades (and many RPS graduates now in RHS). Your involvement can only improve our understanding of the school. Your interests, efforts, suggestions, concerns and compliments are important to us!

All meetings Take place on the second Tuesday of every month @ 7:00pm and are  open to Russell Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Charlotte Brooks
Secretary: Kristine Gravelle-Rystenbil
Staff Rep(s): Barbara Allaire
Members:     Carrie asselin
Shaunna Lucas
Danielle Strader
                 Jennifer Baxter
Paula Hughson
                Tanea Forward
                      Chantal Price
                      Jen Milinkovich
                      Mel Burns
                      Kim Pattee
                      Rachel Crook
                      Tanya Gravel
                      Wayne Roy

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated January 2019


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.